AGENDA OF MATTER TO BE CONSIDERED

BY THE

COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC SAFETY

ON

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2012

SECOND FLOOR, CITY HALL - ROOM 201A

AT 9:30 A.M.

OULA OF EBK

92 SOIS SEB 18 BW 1: 18

MAYORAL

Mayoral reappointments of Melissa M. Ballate, Rita A. Fry, and Susan L. McKeever as members of the Chicago Police Board, for terms effective immediately and expiring August 10, 2017.