AGENDA COMMITTEE ON FINANCE JULY 23, 2012 10:00 A.M. CITY COUNCIL CHAMBER

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

1. A communication recommending the proposed appointment of David H. Hoffman, Diana S. Ferguson, Alderman John A. Pope, and James A. Bell as members of the Board of Directors of the Chicago Infrastructure Trust.

A2012-104

2012 JUL 18 AM 9: 33